Reviews

7.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.5
Comfort
6.6
Property location
8.1
Facilities
6.3
Staff
7.6
Value
6.7

Reviews

    David
    gb

    Review score

    10
    24 April 2018
    friendly staff and close to the bus station
    Gary
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    24 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mile Prodanov
    mk

    Review score

    10
    23 April 2018
    Everything was perfect. The most important thing when you travelling with car is Free parking on the front of the Hotel. I highly recommend this property.
    christakis
    cy

    Review score

    4.2
    20 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lyudmila
    bg

    Review score

    7.1
    14 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ge

    Review score

    10
    9 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ge

    Review score

    10
    9 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ge

    Review score

    8.8
    9 April 2018
    The location is very central. Really helpful and friendly stuff!
    Paul
    es

    Review score

    9.6
    28 March 2018

    I enjoyed the stay and would certainly use this hotel again

    although asked for a lower ground room because i have dissability with walking i was on a 1st. floor room and hotel had no lift
    would be a lot better if there were tea/coffee facilities in the room
    Kostas Fradellos
    gr

    Review score

    4.6
    27 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Silvia Calbi
    be

    Review score

    5.8
    27 March 2018
    Noisy, not very confortable littery
    Position, next to train and bus station
    colin
    ie

    Review score

    6.2
    18 March 2018

    Basic but for the price ok

    Very basic,breakfast not great,cold eggs both mornings ,shower had a lot of mould
    Location
    graham
    bg

    Review score

    6.7
    18 March 2018

    Good location, but not worth 3 stars

    Shower but no curtain, bath but no plug. No toiletries but stated there was. Room smelt very bad of cigarette smoke. Mattress didn't fit the bed.
    Location and breakfast, size of room
    Pierrot Hani
    lb

    Review score

    7.9
    18 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vanina
    bg

    Review score

    6.7
    14 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pieris
    cy

    Review score

    9.2
    8 March 2018

    for my next visit to Sofia, i would choose the same hotel

    No Lift
    Mrs Antoaneta, who was at the reception was very kind and very helpful to me, at any time. Great location, next to the metro station
    Sergey
    il

    Review score

    9.6
    6 March 2018
    Very good location, good wi-fi.
    Kenneth
    gb

    Review score

    10
    8 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Petar
    bg

    Review score

    4.6
    29 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Veronika
    gb

    Review score

    4.2
    13 January 2018

    avoid it

    the location is central but not really central,noisy from the traffic outside,cannot sleep with opened window.We booked a suite with 2 rooms but got just a double room saying that they do not have the one we booked-sorry!saying that they were fully booked(regardless most windows were dark in the hotel)
    nothing really
Loading reviews