Ulasan

7.0
Skor ulasan

Rincian skor

Kebersihan
6.5
Kenyamanan
6.6
Lokasi properti
8.1
Fasilitas
6.3
Staf
7.5
Nilai
6.7

Ulasan

    Donald
    bg

    Skor ulasan

    7.1
    21 Mei 2018
    Staff very friendly and helpful. The hotel was a little out of the way and there were few restaurants within easy walking distance. !A pleasant hotel but could do with a bit of an update. Having said that I would use it again if necessary.
    Yohay Wasserlauf
    il

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    21 Mei 2018
    A bit old design
    Nice location
    Doreen
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    3.8
    20 Mei 2018
    Being an old building therefore no lift. 47 steps up to our room and no help with cases. Bedrooms weren't as described on my booking confirmation. no hangers in wardrobe so couldn't unpack. no plugs in washbasin or bath. Minor details but important when staying for a few days.
    Convenient for the metro and walk into the centre. Nice white towels and bedding.
    Elaine
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    3.3
    17 Mei 2018

    Very poor we cut out stay short and left, due to hotel not meeting the reservations that were made.

    On booking twin bed and balcony, when we arrived we were given a double bed and no balcony and no apology for the mistake. The receptionist was totally disinterested in trying to resolve the situation.
    Location was perfect, pity the hotel was that poor we left first thing the next morning
    Ying
    it

    Skor ulasan

    8.3
    17 Mei 2018
    The room is a bit poor,and is very clean,but the hotel’s staff is very nice!
    Mitko Dimitrov
    de

    Skor ulasan

    7.1
    16 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Trevor Hislop
    au

    Skor ulasan

    6.2
    14 Mei 2018

    No heating allowed because it wasnt winter. It was wet and 9 degrees though!!!

    The room wasn't heated as heating is only allowed in winter!!! It may have been spring but it was wet and 9 degrees overnight and we returned each night from a hard days touring to this miserable room. The room was very cold, dusty and smelt faintly of cigarettes. Clothes were cold and felt damp in the morning. The response to our complaint was an extra blanket!! The room also needed maintenace, power plugs were coming out of the wall, the wasbasin tap was loose, carpet was held to the wall with sticky tape etc etc. With heating and maintenance it might have been a good room.
    Staff were helpful. Potential to be very nice, but needs rethink.
    vacic1410
    rs

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    3 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Jasmina
    mk

    Skor ulasan

    4.6
    2 Mei 2018

    Will not stay in this hotel again

    The room was not clean, the toiletries were not replaced from the previous guest, the pillow and the bedding smelled very bad - like they were not washed for a very long time.
    The hotel was in an excellent location and it provided free parking.
    Darren Wiggins
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    3.8
    2 Mei 2018

    Wasn't as advertised

    No lift and stairs was a nightmare
    Nothing
    Dejan Josifovic
    mk

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    2 Mei 2018
    Nothing
    Good location, free parking, comfort, staff, correct breakfast
    bg

    Skor ulasan

    5.8
    1 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Adela Livia
    ro

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    30 April 2018

    It was a really pleasant stay.

    No breakfast diversity, no real coffee.
    Great location, friendly staff, nice rooms and inner court.
    chappe
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    30 April 2018

    nice place in the center of sofia

    just very good staff very helpful
    hu

    Skor ulasan

    4.2
    29 April 2018
    The worst ever experience. Tha receptionist was yelling at me without any reasons. She obviously has some issues in her head. I asked for an invoice she said I should wait for 30 minutes but nobody was there. She was very very bad. The breakfast was late for 30 minutes even if it was scheduled for 8.00 (which is late already). So overall review 1/1
    Paulius
    lt

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    27 April 2018

    We stayed at Budapest hotel!

    When we arrived to the hotel, receptionist informed us that there are no free rooms, so we will be staying in hotel Budapest. All extra costs where taken care by the Maxim hotel, we just payed what was planned. Because of that we were ok with this situation. Actually short stay in Budapest hotel we really enjoyed. For the next night the same week we decided to book another hotel, because this one didn't create great atmosphere, especially from staff communication!
    David
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    10
    24 April 2018
    friendly staff and close to the bus station
    Mile Prodanov
    mk

    Skor ulasan

    10
    23 April 2018
    Everything was perfect. The most important thing when you travelling with car is Free parking on the front of the Hotel. I highly recommend this property.
    christakis
    cy

    Skor ulasan

    4.2
    20 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Lyudmila
    bg

    Skor ulasan

    7.1
    14 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
Menampilkan ulasan