Ulasan

7,0
Skor ulasan

Rincian skor

Kebersihan
6,5
Kenyamanan
6,6
Lokasi properti
8,2
Fasilitas
6,3
Staf
7,6
Nilai
6,7

Ulasan

    Karin
    bg

    Skor ulasan

    4,2
    17 September 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    rs

    Skor ulasan

    10
    16 September 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Xyra
    ae

    Skor ulasan

    8,3
    15 September 2018
    The room has no air condition.
    The location
    Reinette
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    8,8
    7 September 2018

    Nice, clean hotel in a very good position.

    No real problems but it would have been nice if the bar was open in the evenings and eggs cooked fresh at breakfast.
    Nice big room, plenty of hot water in the shower. In a very convenient location, walking distance of train and bus stations and also of major attractions. Good price for the centre of a European city.
    Iman
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    9,6
    3 September 2018
    No lift which is a pain when they give you the second floor with 4 suitcases
    Good location and a decent breakfast
    Fred
    au

    Skor ulasan

    7,5
    2 September 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Reinette
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    8,8
    24 Agustus 2018

    Nice hotel in good location.

    Coffee could have been a lot better.
    Everything you could expect. The bed was comfortable and breakfast was good. Close to restaurants, bars and bus station.
    Reinette
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    8,8
    24 Agustus 2018

    Nice hotel in good location.

    Coffee could have been better quality.
    Comfortable beds, nice breakfast. In a convenient place, walking distance to the bus station and sites.
    ch

    Skor ulasan

    9,2
    19 Agustus 2018

    Overnight short stay

    The shower didn't have a curtain so the bathroom was a bit flooded even though I paid attention. Some of the furniture and facilities showed signs of wear despite the cleanliness. The breakfast buffet was quite limited.
    The staff and location are excellent. The cleanliness as well. I enjoyed the comfortable bed and a spacious room.
    sabrina
    dk

    Skor ulasan

    7,9
    11 Agustus 2018
    In a great location. Staff were helpful and the room was big, nice and clean. Everything was so perfect.
    Maria Fátima
    pt

    Skor ulasan

    3,3
    10 Agustus 2018

    Antipatia no trato!

    hassan
    ae

    Skor ulasan

    10
    8 Agustus 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    siwakorn11
    th

    Skor ulasan

    7,9
    5 Agustus 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Robert
    ro

    Skor ulasan

    4,6
    3 Agustus 2018

    Not a great stay

    I am sure this was a great hotel in 1962. Bathroom was dirty ass black mold Growing everywhere. The Sheets were dirty and had to be changed. Breakfast had very little selection
    Staff were extremely polite, and helpful
    mk

    Skor ulasan

    7,1
    30 Juli 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Saleh
    jo

    Skor ulasan

    4,2
    24 Juli 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Huong
    vn

    Skor ulasan

    8,3
    16 Juli 2018
    no elevator, very bad wifi signal
    Rooms is big, good location, nice staffs
    Michelle
    au

    Skor ulasan

    5,0
    13 Juli 2018

    Apart from good breakfast and location this hotel is overrated

    Dirty walls with dead mosquitos, dangerous bathroom drain, no screen to bath/shower, dampness, no access to FIFA or any interest in assisting how/where we could watch the football.
    The proprietor and the location of the hotel
    wesley harris
    bg

    Skor ulasan

    5,0
    13 Juli 2018

    A miracle doesn't occur

    We booked a room a month in advance, a Balcony with air conditioning. Upon our arrival we were put into a hotel room with no air-conditioning or balcony. The room itself was falling apart, with the bathtub itself actually losing it's outside casing as i showered. The light in the bathroom came loose leaving us with a bit of distaste. That night we couldn't sleep,the room being covered in mosquitos. The next day, they rectified the room situation after I made multiple complaints. We received our balcony and air-conditioning. The problem though, outside of that was the wifi cut out on Tuesday , half way through our stay. We asked about that, we were told that it was working on the ground floor. But, it didn't work in our hotel room. The decor is dated, the bathroom ceiling is moldy. Room service didn't replace bathroom garbage bags, we came back from a long trek with a rather large infestation of flies in that bathroom. The beds were old, with the sheets being quite well worn. The fixtures were also old. This place needs a severe update, I wasn't refunded for the incorrect room for the first night, and the hotel staff seems to be lethargic concerning guest needs.
    The location.
    wilber flores
    sv

    Skor ulasan

    7,1
    13 Juli 2018

    Good Location and not expensive.

    The breakfast was poor and the owner came to shout the staff make feel uncomfortable. I will not come back to this hotel never ever because of his attitude to his employees.
    The Rooms size were huge and the view from one was spectacular
Menampilkan ulasan